Councillors and Contacts

Cllr Nicholas Gurney-Champion (Chairman)

Cllr David Healy (Vice Chairman)     Arreton Community Hall Trust

Cllr John Cooper  

Cllr Simon Dodson   Arreton School Trust, Arreton Community Hall Trust

Cllr Annette Mills    Arreton Community Hall Trust

Cllr Vivian Roberts    Arreton School Trust, IWALC

Cllr Venetia Verey    IWC Environment & Sustainability Forum

Cllr Kathryn Taylor

Clerk – Mrs Claire Gale    07587 008183                                                                            57 West Hill Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33 1LG

Burial Registrar – Mrs Claire Gale     07587 008183

IW Council – Cllr Suzie Ellis       07943 963175



Registers of Interest can be found on the Isle of Wight council website:









Skip to content